Connect with us

Podcasts

Bulls up for another interesting weekend against surging Pistons

Locked On Bulls is back with a fresh episode – the guys preview this weekends back-to-back against the red hot Pistons, LeBron James passing Michael Jordan on the all-time scoring list, and Michael Reinsdorf’s second interview this week.

Published

on

Bulls will be in for another difficult test this weekend with surging Pistons - Locked On Bulls

Locked On Bulls is back with a fresh Friday episode and the guys preview this weekend’s matchup against one of the best teams in the NBA over the last 11 games, the Detroit Pistons. The Bulls second weekend in a back-to-back, how do the Bulls stop the frontcourt duo of Blake Griffin and Andre Drummond? The guys also discuss LeBron James passing Michael Jordan for fourth all-time in scoring and Michael Reinsdorf’s second interview of the week.

The guys talk about the recent run the Pistons have been on thanks to the front-court duo of Andre Drummond and Blake Griffin. Detroit has won 9 of their last 11 games and hold the best net rating, 10.6, during that stretch. The guys talk about how this is going to be a difficult test for both Lauri Markkanen and Robin Lopez who won’t have much support for their bench should things go south early in either of these games. The guys also talk about how the Bulls need to bounce back shooting threes after a slight skid in their last two games.

The guys use their second segment to discuss LeBron James passing Michael Jordan for fourth all-time on the NBA’s scoring list. The guys talk about how it was sort of anti-climatic given the current state of the Los Angeles Lakers. How did they perceive the moment and what do they expect the Lakers to do going forward this offseason? Will some of the Lakers young core want out despite being on the same team as the best player in the world?

To wrap up, the guys talk about Bulls President and Chief Operating Officer Michael Reinsdorf’s second interview this week on the state of the Bulls, this time with The Athletic’s Stephen Noh. The guys give their thoughts on a few new details they learned and Jordan talks about one thing he gained out of it about Boylen that he didn’t initially realize before. All of this and so much more on Locked On Bulls.

Jordan Maly is the host of Locked On Bulls, he's a native of Naperville, IL and graduated from Indiana University - Bloomington. Jordan has spent time covering the Indiana Pacers, Indiana Hoosiers basketball and football, and the Big Ten Conference as a credentialed writer. Jordan has been published in Bleacher Report, Sports Illustrated, FOX Sports, SB Nation, FanSided, and Yahoo Sports.

131 Comments

131 Comments

  1. gamefly free trial

    June 1, 2019 at 2:47 am

    Fine way of explaining, and good post to get information about my presentation focus, which
    i am going to present in school.

  2. gamefly free trial

    June 2, 2019 at 1:58 am

    I am in fact happy to glance at this website posts which consists of tons of helpful information, thanks for providing such
    data.

  3. gamefly free trial

    June 2, 2019 at 9:57 am

    I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  4. gamefly free trial

    June 3, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether or not this
    submit is written through him as no one else know such
    detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  5. gamefly free trial

    June 4, 2019 at 12:54 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  6. gamefly free trial

    June 5, 2019 at 5:06 am

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  7. gamefly free trial

    June 5, 2019 at 3:08 pm

    Fabulous, what a webpage it is! This webpage presents helpful facts to us, keep it up.

  8. gamefly free trial

    June 6, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff prior
    to and you are just too great. I really like what you have obtained right
    here, really like what you are stating and the way during which you assert it.
    You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it smart.

    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  9. gamefly free trial 2019 coupon

    June 10, 2019 at 9:37 am

    This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something which helped me. Thanks!

  10. ps4 best games ever made 2019

    June 12, 2019 at 1:04 pm

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the idea
    of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding.
    Thanks!

  11. playstation 4 best games ever made 2019

    June 12, 2019 at 3:27 pm

    This is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thank you
    for sharing this one. A must read article!

  12. quest bars cheap

    June 14, 2019 at 9:20 pm

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart…
    Cheers! Where are your contact details though?

  13. quest bars

    June 16, 2019 at 1:59 pm

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my
    blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.

    If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  14. quest bars cheap

    June 23, 2019 at 12:31 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  15. tinyurl.com

    July 1, 2019 at 3:03 pm

    It’s genuinely very difficult in this full of activity life
    to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use the web for that reason, and get the newest information.

  16. quest bars cheap 2019 coupon

    July 9, 2019 at 4:33 am

    I feel that is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad
    reading your article. However wanna statement on few basic issues, The web site style is
    wonderful, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

  17. how to get help in windows 10

    July 17, 2019 at 5:33 am

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just
    sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still
    new to everything. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  18. how to get help in windows 10

    July 18, 2019 at 4:26 am

    It’s truly very complex in this active life to listen news
    on TV, thus I only use the web for that reason, and take the hottest
    information.

  19. plenty of fish dating site

    July 18, 2019 at 3:52 pm

    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with
    firm arguments and describing everything about that.

  20. plenty of fish dating site

    July 18, 2019 at 9:10 pm

    Very quickly this web site will be famous among all blog people, due to it’s good articles or reviews

  21. how to get help in windows 10

    July 20, 2019 at 4:05 pm

    I just could not go away your web site before suggesting that I really loved the standard info
    an individual provide in your guests? Is gonna be back
    incessantly in order to check up on new posts

  22. natalielise

    July 23, 2019 at 3:46 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest of
    the site is also really good. natalielise pof

  23. plenty of fish dating site

    July 23, 2019 at 3:47 pm

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting
    a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your
    site.

  24. plenty of fish dating site

    July 24, 2019 at 3:54 am

    If you desire to get a good deal from this paragraph then you have to apply these techniques to your won weblog.

  25. plenty of fish dating site

    July 25, 2019 at 12:10 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later.
    All the best

  26. plenty of fish dating site

    July 26, 2019 at 12:15 am

    Hi there colleagues, its enormous post about tutoringand
    fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  27. smore.com

    July 26, 2019 at 6:14 am

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this web site includes awesome and in fact good
    data in support of visitors. plenty of fish
    natalielise

  28. plenty of fish

    July 30, 2019 at 10:12 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one
    today.

  29. dating site

    July 31, 2019 at 7:18 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  30. pof https://natalielise.tumblr.com

    August 1, 2019 at 4:38 am

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I believe that you simply could do with a few p.c.
    to pressure the message home a bit, however other than that,
    that is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

    pof natalielise

  31. dating site

    August 1, 2019 at 10:16 am

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more
    in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  32. ปั้มไลค์

    August 4, 2019 at 8:27 pm

    Like!! I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.

  33. plenty of fish dating site

    August 13, 2019 at 11:39 am

    Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going
    to let know her.

  34. plenty of fish dating site

    August 14, 2019 at 6:21 am

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  35. plenty of fish dating site

    August 15, 2019 at 12:30 am

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your
    authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the
    same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  36. descargar facebook

    August 19, 2019 at 7:12 pm

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  37. quest bars cheap

    August 23, 2019 at 2:32 pm

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme
    in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done
    an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  38. quest bars cheap

    August 23, 2019 at 5:11 pm

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that
    that you should publish more on this issue, it might
    not be a taboo subject but generally people do not discuss such
    topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  39. quest bars cheap

    August 24, 2019 at 1:59 pm

    Fastidious answers in return of this matter with genuine arguments and
    explaining all on the topic of that.

  40. minecraft games

    September 1, 2019 at 9:15 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your website accidentally, and I’m stunned why this coincidence did
    not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  41. minecraft games

    September 5, 2019 at 7:48 am

    What i do not understood is in truth how you’re no longer actually a lot more well-liked than you may be now.
    You are so intelligent. You realize therefore significantly when it comes to this subject,
    produced me individually imagine it from a lot of various angles.
    Its like men and women aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish with
    Woman gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always take care
    of it up!

  42. ETIAS Visa

    September 6, 2019 at 12:18 pm

    I love it when individuals get together and share ideas.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  43. quest bars cheap

    September 6, 2019 at 12:27 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your web site in internet explorer, could check this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a huge part of other people will leave
    out your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  44. quest bars cheap

    September 7, 2019 at 7:42 am

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to
    .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress
    posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  45. quest bars cheap

    September 7, 2019 at 11:38 pm

    Hi there, for all time i used to check blog
    posts here early in the dawn, as i like to gain knowledge of more
    and more.

  46. quest bars cheap

    September 8, 2019 at 7:17 am

    What’s up all, here every one is sharing these experience, therefore it’s
    fastidious to read this website, and I used to go to
    see this blog every day.

  47. quest bars cheap

    September 8, 2019 at 4:16 pm

    Very descriptive blog, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  48. sash window repair

    September 9, 2019 at 9:22 am

    It’s remarkable in favor of me to have a web site, which is
    helpful for my knowledge. thanks admin

  49. Joanne Mills

    September 9, 2019 at 7:34 pm

    Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  50. Nicholas Mackay

    September 10, 2019 at 1:13 pm

    Rattling informative and good body structure of articles, now that’s user pleasant (:.

  51. bath Balls

    September 11, 2019 at 3:04 am

    It is truly a great and useful piece of info.
    I am happy that you just shared this helpful info with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  52. Oliver Wright

    September 11, 2019 at 6:50 pm

    I think this site holds some rattling superb information for everyone : D.

  53. Tim Kerr

    September 13, 2019 at 3:47 am

    One thing I would really like to touch upon is that fat burning plan fast may be possible by the correct diet and exercise. Ones size not only affects the look, but also the complete quality of life. Self-esteem, depression, health risks, along with physical abilities are disturbed in an increase in weight. It is possible to do everything right whilst still having a gain. In such a circumstance, a medical problem may be the primary cause. While a lot food but not enough physical exercise are usually to blame, common medical conditions and traditionally used prescriptions can certainly greatly enhance size. I am grateful for your post here.

  54. Connor Marshall

    September 13, 2019 at 7:25 pm

    I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta state appreciate it for the post on this special one : D.

  55. Diana Henderson

    September 14, 2019 at 12:01 pm

    I wish to point out my passion for your generosity giving support to men who absolutely need assistance with your concern. Your very own dedication to passing the solution throughout ended up being pretty interesting and have in most cases allowed workers just like me to reach their pursuits. Your own helpful useful information denotes much a person like me and additionally to my colleagues. Thanks a lot; from all of us.

  56. William Kelly

    September 15, 2019 at 3:36 am

    One more issue is that video gaming has become one of the all-time most important forms of fun for people of all ages. Kids play video games, and adults do, too. The XBox 360 is just about the favorite games systems for many who love to have a lot of activities available to them, plus who like to play live with other folks all over the world. Thanks for sharing your notions.

  57. Faith Scott

    September 15, 2019 at 6:59 pm

    Today, taking into consideration the fast life-style that everyone is having, credit cards have a huge demand throughout the economy. Persons out of every discipline are using credit card and people who are not using the credit cards have arranged to apply for one in particular. Thanks for sharing your ideas in credit cards.

  58. minecraft games

    September 16, 2019 at 8:40 am

    Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  59. Jonathan Scott

    September 16, 2019 at 12:27 pm

    If any one wishes to be a successful blogger, afterward he/she must look at this article, because it carries al strategies related to that.

  60. minecraft games

    September 16, 2019 at 7:02 pm

    Asking questions are really good thing if you are
    not understanding anything totally, except this post offers
    nice understanding even.

  61. Keith Terry

    September 17, 2019 at 9:26 am

    Hello there, I discovered your web site by the use of Google while searching for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it seems great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  62. Penelope Arnold

    September 18, 2019 at 5:47 am

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it. Thus thatís why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!

  63. sms marketing dubai

    September 18, 2019 at 6:36 am

    This post will help the internet people for creating new webpage or even a blog from start to
    end.

  64. ESTA Applicatiom

    September 18, 2019 at 4:23 pm

    Howdy I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by error,
    while I was browsing on Google for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  65. Christian Johnston

    September 18, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Hi there, I also desire to share my opinion at this place, when i donít know even about a trouble-free thing related to PHP, I always go to search that from internet.

  66. Adrian Taylor

    September 19, 2019 at 12:01 pm

    You made some respectable factors there. I appeared on the internet for the issue and found most people will go together with with your website.

  67. Michael Henderson

    September 20, 2019 at 12:38 pm

    My chief is also keen of YouTube humorous videos, he also watch these even in workplace hehehe..

  68. David Fraser

    September 21, 2019 at 10:32 am

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  69. Blake Springer

    September 22, 2019 at 9:02 am

    Now I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by watching this comical YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

  70. Oliver Ince

    September 23, 2019 at 5:01 am

    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing skills and also with the format to your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to look a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  71. Katherine Wilson

    September 24, 2019 at 5:34 am

    This is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  72. Emily Johnston

    September 25, 2019 at 6:08 am

    I like gathering utile information , this post has got me even more info! .

  73. minecraft games

    September 25, 2019 at 12:11 pm

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before end I am reading this wonderful post to improve my experience.

  74. minecraft games

    September 25, 2019 at 12:46 pm

    Hello friends, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say on the topic of this
    article, in my view its truly awesome in support of me.

  75. Dorothy Terry

    September 26, 2019 at 5:00 am

    Good blog! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes it is. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which may do the trick? Have a nice day!

  76. Jennifer Walker

    September 27, 2019 at 4:40 am

    I got what you intend,bookmarked, very nice web site.

  77. Felony Bonds Tampa

    September 27, 2019 at 8:49 pm

    hi!,I love your writing so so much! percentage we keep in touch
    more approximately your post on AOL? I need a specialist on this area
    to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  78. Max Abraham

    September 27, 2019 at 11:06 pm

    I additionally believe that mesothelioma is a extraordinary form of cancers that is usually found in these previously subjected to asbestos. Cancerous tissue form inside mesothelium, which is a protecting lining which covers the vast majority of body’s bodily organs. These cells ordinarily form while in the lining on the lungs, belly, or the sac that really encircles the heart. Thanks for revealing your ideas.

  79. quest bars cheap

    September 28, 2019 at 6:48 am

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her
    brain that how a user can understand it. Thus that’s why this paragraph is perfect.
    Thanks!

  80. Ava Howard

    September 28, 2019 at 5:36 pm

    Great website. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

  81. Austin Vance

    September 29, 2019 at 3:39 pm

    Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  82. Tracey Gill

    September 30, 2019 at 8:12 pm

    Itís my first pay a quick visit to this website, and I am really astonished to see such a nice feature YouTube video posted here.

  83. Anne Randall

    October 1, 2019 at 8:09 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

  84. esta

    October 2, 2019 at 1:20 pm

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept

  85. Yvonne Cameron

    October 2, 2019 at 9:21 pm

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  86. Vanessa Duncan

    October 3, 2019 at 6:13 pm

    I like what you guys are doing. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on with the superb works guys. I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site. 🙂

  87. Lauren Cornish

    October 5, 2019 at 12:11 am

    It’s my opinion that a foreclosure can have a major effect on the debtor’s life. Real estate foreclosures can have a Six to a decade negative impact on a debtor’s credit report. A new borrower who’s applied for home financing or virtually any loans for example, knows that a worse credit rating can be, the more hard it is to acquire a decent personal loan. In addition, it can affect any borrower’s capacity to find a respectable place to lease or hire, if that results in being the alternative homes solution. Thanks for your blog post.

  88. Theresa Ross

    October 5, 2019 at 7:38 pm

    Hello colleagues, I am again at this place, and reading this piece of writing related to SEO, its also a nice piece of writing, so keep it up.

  89. Vanessa Gill

    October 7, 2019 at 1:43 pm

    so much wonderful information on here, : D.

  90. Sean Paige

    October 8, 2019 at 5:43 pm

    You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually something which I feel I would never understand. It sort of feels too complex and very huge for me. I am having a look ahead to your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  91. quest bars cheap

    October 8, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    magnificent publish, very informative. I’m wondering why
    the opposite specialists of this sector don’t realize this.
    You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a
    huge readers’ base already!

  92. quest bars cheap

    October 9, 2019 at 9:07 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s articles
    or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  93. Jake Reid

    October 9, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    Today, considering the fast life-style that everyone is having, credit cards get this amazing demand throughout the market. Persons throughout every discipline are using credit card and people who are not using the credit cards have made up their minds to apply for 1. Thanks for revealing your ideas about credit cards.

  94. Simon Graham

    October 10, 2019 at 7:19 pm

    I am continuously browsing online for posts that can assist me. Thank you!

  95. quest bars cheap

    October 11, 2019 at 10:09 am

    I visited many websites but the audio feature for
    audio songs current at this web site is actually wonderful.

  96. Alison Wilson

    October 11, 2019 at 6:23 pm

    Real informative and superb bodily structure of subject material, now that’s user genial (:.

  97. You actually make it appear so easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to
    be really one thing that I believe I’d never
    understand. It kind of feels too complex and very extensive for me.
    I am having a look forward in your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

  98. Jeremy

    October 13, 2019 at 6:47 pm

    I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with
    it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  99. Andrew Harris

    October 14, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    In fact programming is nothing however itís a logic, if you take grip on it after that you are the professional else not anything.

  100. Alexander Fraser

    October 16, 2019 at 9:20 am

    I really like your writing style, excellent information, appreciate it for posting : D.

  101. Ella Glover

    October 18, 2019 at 8:13 am

    Hi! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

  102. Anthony Duncan

    October 20, 2019 at 7:09 pm

    This web site gives good quality YouTube videos; I always get the dance competition show movies from this website.

  103. Joseph Martin

    October 21, 2019 at 6:37 pm

    its fantastic as your other content : D, regards for putting up.

  104. quest bars cheap

    October 22, 2019 at 4:12 pm

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you ought to publish more
    on this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people do not talk
    about such topics. To the next! Kind regards!!

  105. Vanessa Scott

    October 22, 2019 at 7:11 pm

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help different users like its aided me. Great job.

  106. Boris Graham

    October 23, 2019 at 5:03 pm

    Thanks for your publication. What I want to say is that while searching for a good on the web electronics shop, look for a web site with total information on critical factors such as the personal privacy statement, safety measures details, payment guidelines, as well as other terms in addition to policies. Always take time to investigate the help along with FAQ sections to get a better idea of the way the shop will work, what they can do for you, and how you can maximize the features.

  107. Robert Knox

    October 26, 2019 at 7:08 pm

    as soon as I observed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  108. Brandon Graham

    October 27, 2019 at 7:10 pm

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  109. quest bars cheap

    October 28, 2019 at 1:25 pm

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit
    yet again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  110. benefits of coconut oil

    October 29, 2019 at 10:52 am

    Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  111. Raphael

    October 29, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    I do not even understand how I finished up right here, but
    I believed this publish was good. I don’t recognize who you’re but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already. Cheers!

  112. ortodent.spb.ru

    October 29, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    Good article. I absolutely love this website. Thanks!

  113. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we
    could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  114. Lukaku berhasil cetak gol untuk inter milan

    October 29, 2019 at 8:15 pm

    Hi, yup this paragraph is actually pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  115. JUDI ONLINE GRATIS

    October 29, 2019 at 9:03 pm

    Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  116. Stephanie Baker

    November 1, 2019 at 3:34 pm

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  117. mama bear shirt canada

    November 3, 2019 at 9:05 am

    Regards for this marvellous post, I am glad I observed this internet site on yahoo.

  118. Sally Parsons

    November 3, 2019 at 1:48 pm

    This piece of writing is fastidious and fruitful in support of all new PHP related web programmers; they must read it and perform the practice.

  119. coconut oil health benefits

    November 4, 2019 at 2:06 pm

    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your website is very helpful. Many
    thanks for sharing!

  120. Justin Ferguson

    November 4, 2019 at 6:32 pm

    This weblog is containing a good data of comic YouTube video lessons, I liked it a lot.

  121. cbd capsules

    November 5, 2019 at 8:03 am

    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your augment and even I success
    you access consistently quickly.

  122. Thomas Jones

    November 6, 2019 at 11:11 am

    Hi there, I found your site via Google while searching for a similar matter, your web site came up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  123. Rose Simpson

    November 8, 2019 at 2:16 pm

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be exciting to read content from other writers and use a little something from other sites.

  124. coconut oil benefits

    November 9, 2019 at 1:24 pm

    Nice answer back in return of this matter with real arguments and telling
    everything on the topic of that.

  125. plenty of fish dating site

    November 10, 2019 at 1:35 pm

    Heya terrific website! Does running a blog such as this require a massive
    amount work? I’ve no knowledge of programming but I was hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new
    blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply needed to
    ask. Cheers!

  126. plenty of fish dating site

    November 11, 2019 at 1:54 am

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will always bookmark
    your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your
    great job, have a nice evening!

  127. David Wright

    November 11, 2019 at 3:14 pm

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What a perfect site.

  128. Olivia Robertson

    November 12, 2019 at 2:32 pm

    I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve presented to your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for beginners. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  129. plenty of fish dating site

    November 12, 2019 at 5:34 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  130. Karen Abraham

    November 13, 2019 at 4:13 pm

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  131. then coconut oil

    November 13, 2019 at 11:35 pm

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Podcasts

What will year two bring for Wendell Carter Jr.?

On today’s Locked On Bulls podcast, one of their conversations centered around Wendell Carter Jr.’s second year with the Bulls. What type of impact will a healthy roster including Lauri Markkanen, Zach LaVine, and the addition of Otto Porter Jr. do to the overall growth of his game?

Published

on

What will year two bring for Wendell Carter Jr.? - Locked On Bulls

Locked On Bulls is back to quickly recap last night’s Bulls loss to the Knicks in New York, the guys circle around coaching, they discuss some improvements and surprises for Wendell Carter Jr. in year two, and a look at the NBA playoff picture.

The guys talk about last night’s loss to the worst team in the NBA, the New York Knicks. The guys discuss if this loss means anything in terms of the way Jim Boylen will be evaluated at the end of the season. The guys highlight quickly JaKarr Sampson’s first game in a Bulls uniform, Robin Lopez having a near career night on his birthday, and some discussion about the Knicks young center Mitchell Robinson.

The guys move on to looking around the NBA as the season winds down and the playoffs rapidly approach. Looking at the Eastern Conference first, which matchups seem like they could be the most intriguing in the first round? Who will make it out of the Nets, Pistons, Heat, and Magic for the last three spots? Is Kemba Walker’s time in Charlotte all but over and where are some likely free agent destinations for him? The guys circle around to the Western Conference where they talk about each matchup being equally as competitive in the first round.

The guys have a discussion on some of the teams who just missed out on the playoffs including the Sacramento Kings and how that relates to the Bulls plans next season. The guys talk about rookie Marvin Bagley III and how the Kings have managed his season this year. Why is it important to the Bulls? The guys will tell you. They also get into a conversation about Wendell Carter Jr.’s potential in year two and some of the possibilities we might see from him with the additions of a healthy Zach LaVine, Lauri Markkanen, Otto Porter Jr., and summer moves this off-season. All of this and so much more on Locked On Bulls.

Continue Reading

Podcasts

Bulls inch closer to a pivotal off-season, who will stick around?

Locked On Bulls is back from the weekend and the guys have a handful of conversations that surround the off-season that is rapidly approaching. Who will stick around that is still playing? Which prospects are moving up and down their draft board? How pivotal will this summer be for the Bulls rebuild?

Published

on

Bulls inch closer to a pivotal off-season, who will stick around? - Locked On Bulls

Locked On Bulls is back from the weekend, the guys briefly discuss Bulls-Raptors, Walt Lemon and JaKarr Sampson signings, a game of Would You Rather? Bulls roster edition, coaching search, and a surprise team in on AD this summer?

The guys kick off the episode talking about the Bulls recent signings of Walt Lemon Jr. and JaKarr Sampson to help close out the season. The guys discuss Lemon’s first game against the Raptors on Saturday and what Sampson can bring in the final few games. The guys wonder if the signings come out of basic necessity, are good faith measures for good seasons in the G-League, or something else?

Locked On Bulls plays a short game of “Would You Rather” Bulls roster edition. If you had the choice to only keep one of the following three players, who would it be and why: Ryan Arcidiacono, Shaq Harrison, or Wayne Selden Jr.? The guys talk about the impact all three guys have had this season, what the Bulls will look like fully healthy next season and how that will impact their decision on keeping fringe players around.

The guys dive into the March Madness games from the weekend with a specific conversation on Duke prospect R.J. Barrett after their loss on Sunday. Have their opinions changed at all on Barrett as a possible option? The guys lay out some strengths and weaknesses they saw from the tournament in his game.

To wrap up the show, Locked On Bulls talks briefly about former Bulls head coach Fred Hoiberg took the job at Nebraska officially. How does that impact a potential Bulls coaching search this summer? The guys also get into an interesting conversation about Anthony Davis after hearing a rumor about a possible surprise team in play this summer on The Lowe Post podcast. All of this and so much more on Locked On Bulls.

Continue Reading

Podcasts

Bulls crawling to the finish line as injuries, losses pile up

Locked On Bulls Podcast recaps last night’s loss to the Toronto Raptors, talks about Lauri Markkanen leaving the game in the third quarter, some last minute antics, and taking mailbag questions from their text and voicemail line.

Published

on

Bulls crawling to the finish line as injuries, losses pile up - Locked On Bulls

Locked On Bulls is back with a fresh episode, the guys recap last night’s loss to the Toronto Raptors without Zach LaVine, Otto Porter Jr., and Kris Dunn. The guys spend the second half of the show taking mailbag questions, texts, tweets, and voicemails in their weekly episode of Locked On Bulls mailbag.

Some of the topics include whether the Bulls will look to draft a big man in the second round, some prospects available, would they take the risk on Bol Bol if he slides to the end of the first-early second round, and a scenario of trading up with the Atlanta Hawks for the No. 2 pick.

The guys talk about last night’s game with the idea that LaVine, Porter, and Dunn were out and the Bulls only dressed nine players. Lauri Markkanen only played 16 minutes in the game and left with ‘illness’ in the third quarter. Should the Bulls think about shutting him down for the rest of the season?

The guys talk about the time he did spend on the floor last night and how he was more aggressive but just missing shots. The guys also mention how the Raptors seem to be walking through this game as told by the final score, they mention the final 90 seconds and give props to Shaq Harrison and Wayne Selden Jr.

Should the Bulls be looking to draft a backup big man with their recently acquired second-round pick in the upcoming draft? Would you take the risk on NBA prospect Bol Bol if he started to slide to the end of the first round? What would it take to trade up from pick No. 4 to No. 2? All of these voicemails are answered and so much more on today’s episode of Locked On Bulls.

Continue Reading

LATEST

PODCASTS

Advertisement

Trending